Key contacts

Kathryn Ackland
Nurse Unit Manager

Phone: (03) 4215 0107
kathryn.ackland@barwonhealth.org.au

For nursing enquiries
Therese Welsh
Clinical Support Nurse

Phone: (03) 4215 0107
theresew@barwonhealth.org.au

For clinical teaching
Carolyn Aird
Clinical Nurse Educator

Phone: (03) 4215 0107
carolai@barwonhealth.org.au

For nursing and postgraduate education
Carley Harper
Clinical Nurse Educator

Phone: (03) 4215 0107
carleyb@barwonhealth.org.au

For nursing and postgraduate education
Tara Kimberley
Clinical Nurse Educator

Phone: (03) 4215 0107
tarad@barwonhealth.org.au

For nursing and postgraduate education
Lauren Kite
Clinical Nurse Educator

Phone: (03) 4215 0107
lkite@barwonhealth.org.au

For nursing and postgraduate education
Tracey Carter
Department Secretary

Phone: (03) 4215 0107
tracey.carter@barwonhealth.org.au

For rostering enquiries

Comments are closed.

Page last updated: 14 April 2017
© 2018 Emergency Department, University Hospital Geelong